Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, $-110\,048$

47th Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held from 22.03.2021 at Suryapet – Telangana. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 47th Junior National Kabaddi Championship going to be held from 22.03.2021 at Suryapet – Telangana.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

List of the Selected Technical Officials:						
S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State		
1	Vengeti Sumalatha	Female	13-06-1987	Andhra Pradesh		
2	Anand Shankar Tiwary	Male	26-03-1968	Bihar		
3	Mahesh Kumar Sahu	Male	20-08-1970	Chhattisgarh		
4	Rambir Singh	Male	10-11-1980	Delhi		
5	Gitesh Kurtikar	Male	04-06-1986	Goa		
6	Ronak Dineshbhai Patel	Male	23-07-1988	Gujarat		
7	Dr. Sukhpal Singh	Male	03-07-1969	Haryana		
8	Alok kumar	Male	10-11-1984	Jharkhand		
9	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	Madhya Pradesh		
10	Runali Pradeep Mokal	Female	Not Given	Maharashtra		
11	Manaswini Sahoo	Female	12-05-1993	Odisha		
12	P. Virbhagu	Male	17-04-1975	Pondicherry		
13	Balkaran Singh	Male	29-10-1984	Punjab		
14	Mohammad Azam Khan	Male	12-01-1981	Rajasthan		
15	C.Kumaresan	Male	06-02-1968	Tamil Nadu		
16	Srinivasulu Reni	Male	05-02-1990	Telangana		
17	Suresh Kumar Singh	Male	22-12-1974	Uttar Pradesh		
18	L.N.S.Rana	Male	12-02-1965	Uttarakhand		
19	Shyamal Das	Male	11-02-1966	Assam		
20	Chinna Malreddi Gari Mal Reddy	Male	06-01-1962	AP		
21	Sudhakar Tukaram Katkade	Male	06-06-1968	Maharashtra		
22	S. Sowmiya	Male	10-11-1995	Tamil Nadu		
23	M. Amarmozhi	Male	16-05-1985	Tamil Nadu		
24	Raj Kishor Kumar	Male	15-04-1993	Jharkhand		
25	Anil Kumar Singh Kurrey	Male	14-04-1967	Chattisgarh		
26	K Subbiah	Male	15-05-1961	Tamil Nadu		
27	Ashok Kumar Pandey	Male	05-01-1978	MP		
28	Husna Nawaz	Female	07-07-1982	Karnataka		
29	Karmel Jamma	Female	23-05-1972	Karnataka		
30	Manoj Kumar Das	Male	14-11-1971	WB		
31	Mulkala Chandraiah	Male	06-08-1968	Telengana		
32	N Subhash	Male	24-05-1973	Kerala		
33	Narendra Singh	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh		
34	Vijay Pal	Male	12-09-1963	НР		
35	S Raju	Male	14-04-1973	Rajasthan		
36	Sandhiya M K	Female	18-05-1990	Tamilnadu		

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

E – 386-B ((Basement)) GK 1, New	Delhi, –	110 048

37	M Sudha Rajaram Yesare	Female	23-08-1975	Maharashtra
38	Darshana Wakade	Female	10-03-1978	MP
39	Pabitri Talukdar	Female	15-08-1977	Assam
40	Suman	Female	03-08-1989	Haryana
STAI	ND BY:			
41	Suja A.A	Female	30-05-1972	Kerala
42	Arun Kumar	Male	19-02-1987	Bihar

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

Administrator - AKFI 15.03.2021