Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, $-110\,048$

The following Order was issued on 22.12.2021. As some of the appointed TO's have shown their inability to attend the event, a fresh list (Given Below) is published on 24.12.2021.

31st Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held at Nanakpuri Tanda Rudrapur, District Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, from 28th to 31st December 2021. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 534 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 31st Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held at Nanakpuri Tanda Rudrapur, District Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, from 28th to 31st December 2021.

Mr. NARINDER SINGH will be In-Charge of Technical Officials and Records.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

S.No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Email Id
1	Mr. NARINDER SINGH	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh	ranakabaddi@gmail.com
2	Mr. Adil Joseph	Male	04-09-1977	Rajasthan	adiljoseph73@gmail.com
3	Mr. Akshay Kumar Sidar	Male	25-05-1974	Chhattisgarh	akshaykumarsidar1974@gmail.com
4	Mr. Dharamvir Punia	Male	01-01-1971	Haryana	deoseckrk@gmail.com
5	Mr. Kapoor Singh	Male	13-08-1971	Haryana	kapoorsinghdp@gmail.com
6	Mr. Manoj Kumar Das	Male	14-11-1971	WB	dasmanojkumar82@yahoo.co.in
7	Mr. Rahul Kumar	Male	01-07-1984	UP	tomarkabaddi@gmail.com
8	Mr. Surender	Male	04-07-1976	Haryana	surendercoach63@gmail.com
9	Mr. Swaran Singh	Male	08-06-1983	Punjab	swaranfdk@gmail.com
10	Ms. Darshana Wakade	Female	10-03-1978	MP	darshnawakade@gmail.com
11	Mr. Navneet Kumar Sonu	Male	01-04-1993	Jharkhand	sonukvs1993@gmail.com
12	Mr. Virendra Pal	Male	20-01-1978	UP	virendrapal9090@gmail.com
13	Mr. Ashish Kumar	Male	09-07-1973	Uttarakhand	ashcric09@gmail.com
14	Mr. Manish Kumar Rathi	Male	11-11-1982	Uttarakhand	manishrathi31697@gmail.com
15	Mr. Rajbeer Singh	Male	15-10-1976	Rajasthan	rajbeer51976@gmail.com
16	Mr. Vinod Vidyadhar Patil	Male	22-02-1969	Maharashtra	vinodvpatil222@gmail.com
17	Ms. Pabitri Talukdar	Female	15-08-1977	Assam	pabitri.talukdar@gmail.com
18	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Male	08-12-1976	Chhattisgarh	mukesh26065@gmail.com
19	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pandey	Male	05-01-1978	MP	ashokpandey1009@gmail.com
20	Mr. Kapil Sharma	Male	02-03-1990	UP	
21	Mr. Keshav Seth	Male	08-11-1965	Chhattisgarh	
22	Ms. Neelam	Female	07-12-1987	UP	singhpawni2012@gmail.com
SB1	Ms. Rajesh Kumari	Female	07-04-1976	Haryana	veevek2@gmail.com
SB2	Ms. Rachna Yadav	Female	06-06-1982	UP	rachanaphykabaddi@gmail.com
SB3	Mr. Hemant Kumar Barik	Male	07-03-1973	Chhattisgarh	hemantbarik128@gmail.com

The names shown in Yellow are added on 24.12.2021. The names shown in Pink are Stand BY who can be called in case of any of the selected candidates from No. 1 to 22 shows his/her inability.

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.