## **Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India**



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110~048

48<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship Girls is going to be held at Patna Bihar, from 1<sup>st</sup> to 4<sup>th</sup> September 2022. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 534 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 48<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship Girls from 1<sup>st</sup> to 4<sup>th</sup> September 2022.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Email Id
					jitshi@rediffmail.com
1	Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	26-07-1983	Maharashtra	
2	M Kannan	Male	17-06-1966	Tamilnadu	kannan1966m@gmail.com
3	Mohammad Azam khan	Male	12-01-1981	Rajasthan	azamkhan0141@gmail.com
4	Shivanna NK	Male	25-01-1977	Karnataka	nksraj909@gmail.com
5	Shyam Nanandan Singh	Male	05-01-1972	Bihar	snsp72@gmail.com
6	M Sudha Rajaram Yesare	Female	23-08-1975	Maharashtra	yesaresudha07@gmail.com
7	Ajit Singh	Male	11-03-1966	Haryana	ajitsinghcoach@gmail.com
8	Suja A.A	Female	30-05-1972	Kerala	sujakabaddi@gmail.com
9	Paresh Das	Male	01-03-1976	Assam	pareshdas2016@rediffmail.com
10	Babar Gazi	Male	11-08-1975	WB	babargazi.gazi@gamil.com
11	Geeta Kumari	Female	02-10-1987	Haryana	vrplmalik614@gmail.com
12	Jashobanti Behra	Female	16-07-1985	Odisha	jbjbehera158@gmail.com
13	Jaykrishna Choudhary	Male	05-09-1977	Chhattisgarh	jaykrishna0509@gmail.com
14	K Shanthamma	Female	08-11-1967	Karnataka	rekasampath@gmail.com
15	Kalpesh Anandrao Mulik	Male	24-01-1985	Maharashtra	kalpeshmulik1985@gmail.com
16	Patel Krishnakant	Male	20-09-1965	Gujarat	dnp@cesociety.in
17	Rahul Kumar	Male	01-07-1984	UP	tomarkabaddi@gmail.com
18	Thabeti Nagaraju	Male	25-06-1981	Telengana	nagarajuthabeti@gmail.com
19	Dinesh Singh kaintura	Male	20-03-1967	Uttrakhand	dineshkaintura755@gmail.com
20	Dilip Tak	Male	03-02-1968	Rajasthan	takdilipscl2101@gmail.com
21	Sudhir Jayaram Sawant	Male	08-10-1977	Maharashtra	sudhirsawant2011@gmail.com

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------Administrator - AKFI 23.08.2022