Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation **E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048**

68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship Women is going to be held at Charkhi Dadri Haryana, from 10th to 13th March 2022. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 534 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship Women from 10th to 13th March 2022.

S.No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Email Id		
	Arun Kumar				rajput.arun@gmail.com		
1	Rajput	Male	07-12-1977	MP			
2	M Amsu	Female	02-06-1983	Tamilnadu	amsuamsu0269@gmail.com		
	M Sudha				usserseudbe07@smeeil.sem		
3	Rajaram Yesare	Female	23-08-1975	Maharashtra	<u>yesaresudha07@gmail.com</u>		
4	Adil Joseph	Male	04-09-1977	Rajasthan	adiljoseph73@gmail.com		
5	Arun Kumar	Male	19-02-1987	Bihar	arun15251@gmail.com		
	Awaneesh						
6	Kumar Rai	Male	10-07-1982	UP	awaneeshrai82@gmail.com		
7	Damodar Verma	Male	12-11-1978	Rajasthan	damodarkabaddi@gmail.com		
8	Dr Chirag Patel	Male	28-09-1977	Gujarat	chirag_1345@yahoo.com		
9	E Dhanalakshmi	Female	11-06-1976	Tamilnadu	kavinnetpark2017@gmail.com		
10	K Shanthamma	Female	08-11-1967	Karnataka	rekasampath@gmail.com		
	Madhuri				madyvaity@gmail.com		
	Harichandra						
11	Vaity	Female	18-04-1983	Maharashtra			
	Manoj Kumar				dasmanojkumar 82@yahoo.co.in		
12	Das	Male	14-11-1971	WB			
13	Murali Kumar B	Male	11-02-1977	AP	muralikb007@gmail.com		
14	Sanju Kumari	Female	05-08-1971	Telengana	sanju789kumari@gmail.com		
15	Yashoda Rani	Female	04-07-1980	UP	yashu471980@gmail.com		
	Darshana				darshnawakada@gmail.com		
16	Wakade	Female	10-03-1978	MP	darshnawakade@gmail.com		
	Durga Ambadas				dag00503@gmail.com		
17	Gawaj	Female	06-11-1979	Maharashtra			
18	Ajit Kumar	Male	20-04-1981	Delhi	ajitkumar01981@gmail.com		
19	Balkaran Singh	Male	29-10-1984	Punjab	blkrn00081@gmail.com		
20	Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha	dassasmita21@gmail.com		

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

STAND BY

	Appa Saheb Balu				appasahebdalvi3@gmail.com
1	Dalvi	Male	06-06-1997	Maharashtra	
	Ashok Kumar				
2	Pandey	Male	05-01-1978	MP	ashokpandey1009@gmail.com

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.