Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India





Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, $-110\,048$

Khelo India University Games 2021 (KIUG-2021) are going to be held from 29.04.2022 to 03.05.2022 at Jain University **Bangalore** – **Karnataka**. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 534 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the KIUG-2021. Due to inability of some TO's to attend KIUG the revised list is as follows:

S.No.	Name	DOB	State	
1	Mr. C Kumaresan	6-2-68	Tamilnadu	INTL
2	Mr. Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	26-7-83	Maharashtra	INTL
3	Mr. John Thomas	14-2-59	Kerala	INTL
4	Mr. Kripa Shankar Sharma	26-7-82	Rajasthan	INTL
5	Mr. Krishan Lal	28-1-62	HP	INTL
6	Mr. M Kannan	17-6-66	Tamilnadu	INTL
7	Mr. Shivanna NK	25-1-77	Karnataka	INTL
8	Mr. Sundararaj T	9-1-73	Tamilnadu	INTL
9	Mr. A Palraj	3-3-75	Tamilnadu	NAT
10	Mr. A Sabapathy	29-7-81	Tamilnadu	NAT
11	Mr. Abhishek Choudhary	22-11-82	MP	NAT
12	Mr. Alok Kumar	11-10-84	Jharkhand	NAT
13	Mr. Anil Atmaram Raut	8-6-70	Maharashtra	NAT
14	Mr. Arun Kumar	19-2-87	Bihar	NAT
15	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pandey	5-1-78	MP	NAT
16	Mr. Debi Prasad Mohanty	29-5-88	Odisha	NAT
17	Mr. Dr Chirag Patel	28-9-77	Gujarat	NAT
18	Mr. Dr. Basant Anchal	23-5-69	Chattisgarh	NAT
19	Mr. Gopal M	23-5-69	Karnataka	NAT
20	Mr. Kharade Vijay Vilas	15-8-72	Maharashtra	NAT
21	Mr. Manoj Negi	16-4-74	Uttarakhand	NAT
22	Mr. Murali Kumar B	11-2-77	AP	NAT
23	Mr. N Subhash	24-5-73	Kerala	NAT
24	Mr. Navneet Kumar Sonu	1-4-93	Jharkhand	NAT
25	Mr. Ombir	8-4-78	Haryana	NAT
26	Mr. Rajbeer Singh	15-10-76	Rajasthan	NAT
27	Mr. S Raju	14-4-73	Rajasthan	NAT
28	Mr. Suresh Kumar Singh	22-12-74	UP	NAT
29	Mr. Swaran Singh	8-6-83	Punjab	NAT
30	Mr. Thabeti Nagaraju	25-6-81	Telengana	NAT
31	Mr. Virendra Pal	20-1-78	UP	NAT
32	Ms. Durga Ambadas Gawaj	6-11-79	Maharashtra	NAT
33	Ms. Husna Nawaz	7-7-82	Karnataka	NAT
34	Ms. Kavita Dayesh Khanolkar	2-3-88	GOA	NAT
35	Ms. Neelam	7-12-87	UP	NAT
36	Ms. Neetu Singh	3-1-87	MP	NAT
37	Ms. Omana P P	15-6-72	Kerala	NAT
38	Ms. Ranjit Mishra	5-7-77	Odisha	NAT
39	Ms. Seema Narayan Kute	28-9-68	Maharashtra	NAT
40	Ms. Vangeti Sumalatha	13-6-87	AP	NAT

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.