Technical Officials and Competition Manager for Diu Beach Sports Festival 2024 from 5th to 11th January at Diu (UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu) Revised on 27.12.2023

SNO	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Cat
1	A Anbu Selvan	Male	26-04-1980	Tamilnadu	Technical Official
2	G Taramani	Male	19-06-1970	Karnataka	Technical Official
3	Laxman Shivraj Bellale	Male	04-06-1974	Maharashtra	Technical Official
4	N Subhash	Male	24-05-1973	Kerala	Technical Official
5	Narender Kumar	Male	26-01-1979	Haryana	Technical Official
6	Anil Gaud	Male	03-05-1972	MP	Technical Official
7/SB1	A. ANBUMATHY	Male	30-01-1962	Tamil Nadu	Technical Official
8	Jagat Singh	Male	11/09/1984	HP	Technical Official
9	GURPREET SINGH	Male	22/11/1980	Punjab	Technical Official
10	sreenubabu kodela	Male	17/03/1987	AP	Technical Official
11	NAYANA MORE	Female	16/04/1987	Maharashtra	Technical Official
12	DHAKSHINAMOORTHY	Male	08/10/1989	Puducherry	Technical Official
Competition Manager					
103	M Kannan	Male	17-06-1966	Tamilnadu	Competition Manager

