Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – $110\ 048$

25.09.2023

72nd All India Police Wrestling Cluster 2022, is going to be organised at Madhuban Karnal, Haryana from 4th to 8th October 2023. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 630 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 72nd All India Police Wrestling Cluster 2023, from 4th to 8th October 2023.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

As No. 3 has refused due to his personal reasons SB1 shown in yellow will attend in his place.

S.					
No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Email Id
1	Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	16-08-1982	Maharashtra	aarti.bari@gmail.com
2	Angrej Singh	Male	01-10-1978	Punjab	gurmeetsekhon850@gmail.com
3	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	MP	brajeshbagora805@gmail.com
4	Geeta Kumari	Female	02-10-1987	Haryana	vrplmalik614@gmail.com
5	Pawan Kumar	Male	14-02-1985	Bihar	pawankb11@gmail.com
6	Sanjiv Kumar	Male	11-03-1978	НР	sanjukabaddi@gmail.com
7	Saroj Kumar Sethi	Male	26-06-1994	Odisha	saisaroj44@gmail.com
8	Surender	Male	04-07-1976	Haryana	surendercoach63@gmail.com
9	Vidyanand Jha	Male	25-06-1970	Uttarakhand (Postal UP)	sjha79358@gmail.com
10	Ram Prasad Pal	Male	01-06-1967	UP	ramprasadpaldlw@gmail.com
11	Vinod Vidyadhar Patil	Male	22-02-1969	Maharashtra	vinodvpatil222@gmail.com
12	Burondkar Samad Ibrahim	Male	01-06-1968	Maharashtra	samadburondkar1968@gmail.com
13	Bijay Krishna Das	Male	01-05-1975	Tripura	dasbijay775@gmail.com
14	Pradip Ghosh	Male	06-11-1983	West Bengal Himachal	pradipghosh110683@gmail.com
15	PRATIBHA	Female	10/03/1990	Pradesh	potanpratibha@gmail.com
STAND BY:					
	GITESHWAR SINGH				
<mark>SB1</mark>	SAHU	<mark>Male</mark>	<mark>12/10/1981</mark>	Chhattisgarh	giteshsinghsahu@gmail.com
SB2	Vijay Pratap Singh	Male	17-09-1990	M.P	pratapsinghbaghel17@gmail.com

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI and 72 AIP. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------

Administrator – AKFI 25.09.2023