Amateur Kabaddi Federation ofIndia



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, AsianKabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

E - 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110048

69th Senior National Kabaddi Championship – Women is going to be held at "Shri Krishna Group of Institutions Mahendergarh – Haryana from 23rd to 26th March 2023. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 628 candidates are on the panel.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 69th Senior National Kabaddi Championship – Women from 23.03.2023 to 26.03.2023.

Revised List of the Selected Technical Officials as some of the officials have refused to attend:

Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh will be Referee-In-Charge

S.No.	Name	DOB	State	Email Id
1	Mr. Damodar Verma	12-11-1978	Rajasthan	damodarkabaddi@gmail.com
2	Mr. Gulbahar Khan	16-12-1977	MP	khangulbahar007@gmail.com
3	Mr. M Kannan	17-06-1966	Tamilnadu	kannan1966m@gmail.com
4	Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh	10-11-1970	Bihar	ranaranjitsingh6@gmail.com
5	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar	11-03-1978	HP	sanjukabaddi@gmail.com
6	Ms. Rachna Yadav	06-06-1982	UP	rachanaphykabaddi@gmail.com
7	Ms. Sayarabanu Javed Shaikh	01-04-1964	Maharashtra	shaikhsayarabanu123@gmail.com
8	Mr. Gajendra Shankar Ghag	30-04-1979	Maharashtra	ghaggajendra@gmail.com
9	Mr. Balkaran Singh	29-10-1984	Punjab	blkrn00081@gmail.com
10	Ms. E Dhanalakshmi	11-06-1976	Tamilnadu	kavinnetpark2017@gmail.com
11	Mr. Gopal M	23-05-1969	Karnataka	gopikala98@gmail.com
12	Mr. Rambir Singh	10-11-1980	Delhi	bidhuri3607@gmail.com
13	Ms. Madhuri Harichandra Vaity	18-04-1983	Maharashtra	madyvaity@gmail.com
14	Mr. S Raju	14-04-1973	Rajasthan	rajupower73@gmail.com
15	Ms. Durga Ambadas Gawaj	06-11-1979	Maharashtra	dag00503@gmail.com
16	Ms. Susama Adak	04-03-1973	WB	adaksusama@gmail.com
17	Ms. Darshana Wakade	10-03-1978	MP	darshnawakade@gmail.com
18	Ms. Popy Dalal	10-06-1984	WB	poppy_dalal@yahoo.com

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------Administrator - AKFI 22.03.2023