## **Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India**



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975) Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048 Email: <u>assistantsecretaryakfi@gmail.com</u>

## Selection Committee's for the selection of Core Probable Players of Indian Kabaddi Team Men & Women

The following are selected as member(s) of "Selection Committee" to select the core probable players of Indian Kabaddi Team – Men & Women during Coaching Camp.

## Men

Justice (retd.) S.P Garg Mr. Ashan Kumar Mr. Sanjeev Baliyan Mr. E. Bhaskaran Chairmen Dronacharya & Arjuna Award Winner Arjuna Award Winner Ex- Coach of Indian Team and Head Academics SAI Bengaluru

## Women

Justice (retd.) S.P Garg Dr. Sunil Dabas Ms. Neeta Dadwe Ms. Abhilasha Mhatre Chairmen Padma Shri & Dronacharya Award Winner Arjuna Award Winner Arjuna Award Winner

-----sd------

Administrator / President AKFI 10.06.2023