Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975) Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048

Revised List as on 15.03.2023

70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship Men is going to be held at District Sports Complex, Wadia Park, Tilak Road, District- Ahmednagar- 414002, Maharashtra from 21stto 24thMarch 2024. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 631 candidates are on the panel.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 70th Senior National Kabaddi Championship.

Mr. Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar will be In-Charge of Referee.

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	26-07-1983	Maharashtra
2	K Selvakumar	Male	06-04-1972	Tamilnadu
3	M Amsu	Female	02-06-1983	Tamilnadu
4	M Kannan REFUSED	Male	17-06-1966	Tamilnadu
4	Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	16-08-1982	Maharashtra
5	Omana P P REFUSED	Female	15-06-1972	Kerala
5	John Thomas	Male	14 12 1959	Kerala
5	Seema Narayan Jadhav	Female	28-09-1968	Maharashtra
6	Rambir Singh	Male	10-11-1980	Delhi
7	Sundararaj T REFUSED	Male	09-01-1973	Tamilnadu
7	Ajit Singh	Male	11-03-1966	Haryana
8	Sheo Kumar Janghel	Male	01-03-1966	West Bengal
9	Arun Kumar Rajput	Male	07-12-1977	MP
10	Balkaran Singh	Male	29-10-1984	Punjab
11	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	MP
12	M Amar Mozhi	Male	16-05-1985	Tamilnadu
13	Mohammad Azam khan Refused	Male	12-01-1981	Rajasthan
13	Sudhir Kumar	Male	05-05-1981	Uttar Pradesh
14	Popy Dalal	Female	10-06-1984	WB
15	Rahul Kumar	Male	01-07-1984	UP
16	Swaran Singh	Male	08-06-1983	Punjab
17	Vijay Pal	Male	12-09-1963	HP
18	Darshana Wakade REFUSED	Female	10-03-1978	MP
18	Amar Singh	Male	05/02/1983	Himachal Pradesh
19	Pradeep Kumar Sahoo	Male	06-01-1973	Odisha
20	Suresh Kumar	Male	15/04/1988	Himachal Pradesh
21	DINESH RAWAT	Male	12/06/1983	Uttarakhand
21	Damodar Verma	Male	12/11/1978	Rajasthan
22	Dr Chirag Patel	Male	28-09-1977	Gujarat
23	Karmel Jamma	Female	23-05-1972	Karnataka
24	Ronak Dineshbhai Patel	Male	23-07-1988	Gujarat
25	Sayarabanu Javed Shaikh	Female	01-04-1964	Maharashtra
26	Jagvir Singh	Male	09-03-1968	Delhi

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI and Khelo India. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------

Administrator - AKFI 15.03.2024