## Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India

E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110048

11<sup>th</sup> National Beach Kabaddi Championship is going to be held at Bodhgaya – Bihar from 9<sup>th</sup> to 11<sup>th</sup> August 2024. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 632 candidates are on the panel.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 11<sup>th</sup> National Beach Kabaddi Championship.

## Mr. Narinder Singh Will be In-Charge of Referee / Umpires

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	M KANNAN	Male	17-06-1966	Tamilnadu
2	SASMITA DAS	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
3	SHIVANNA NK	Male	25-01-1977	Karnataka
4	SONIYA KUMARI	Female	20-07-1987	UP
5	SHEO KUMAR JANGHEL	Male	01-03-1966	West Bengal
6	VISHWANATH SHIVRAM PATIL	Male	06-07-1975	Maharashtra
7	PARESH DAS	Male	01-03-1976	Assam
8	BRAJESH BAGORA	Male	12-02-1973	MP
9	E DHANALAKSHMI	Female	11-06-1976	Tamilnadu
10	NARINDER SINGH	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh
11	SHASHIKANT	Male	10-02-1983	Rajasthan
12	YASA RAMA RAO	Male	04-01-1973	Telangana
13	P VIRABHAGU	Male	17-04-1975	Pondicherry
14	PRATIBHA	Female	10/03/1990	HP
15	HARPREET SINGH	Male	25/03/1992	Punjab
16	KRISHNA KHICHAR	Female	02/02/1992	Rajasthan
17	PRASAD C S	Male	20/07/1981	Karnataka
18	NAYANA MORE	Female	16/04/1987	Maharashtra
19	PAPUN MALIK	Male	12/06/1994	Odisha
20	K SELVAKUMAR	Male	06-04-1972	Tamilnadu
STAND BY				
1	KARTIK KUMAR YOGESH BHAI PATEL	Male	30-11-1985	Gujarat
2	SUDHIR KUMAR	Male	05-05-1981	Uttar Pradesh
3	SAMEER CHANDRAKANT PAWAR	Male	01/10/1984	Maharashtra

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI and Khelo India. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.