Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India

E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110048

50th Junior National Kabaddi Championship for Boys & Girls is going to be held at Roshnabad Stadium Haridwar from 8th January to 11th January 2025. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 594 candidates are on the panel.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 50th Junior Style National Kabaddi Championship for Boys & Girls..

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Arun Kumar Rajput	Male	07-12-1977	MP
2	Karmel Jamma	Female	23-05-1972	Karnataka
3	Sanjiv Kumar	Male	11-03-1978	HP
4	Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
5	Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	Female	28-01-1971	Maharashtra
6	Sudhir Kumar	Male	05-05-1981	UP
7	Shanker Lal Khatik	Male	05-01-1966	Rajasthan
8	Suman	Female	03-08-1989	Haryana
9	Pushpendra Pandey	Male	01-06-1979	MP
10	Jashobanti Behra	Female	16-07-1985	Odisha
11	Krishan Kumar	Male	02-12-1980	Haryana
12	NARINDER SINGH RANA	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh
13	Rajesh Kumari	Female	07-04-1976	Haryana
14	Tejnarayan Prasad Madhav	Male	22-09-1982	Jharkhand
15	Yashoda Rani	Female	04-07-1980	UP
16	Buddhadeb Pradhan	Male	15-05-1969	Odisha
17	Shrikrishna S Naik	Male	20-08-1966	Goa
18	Anadi Charana Sahoo	Male	07-05-1973	Rajasthan
19	Dilip Tak	Male	03-02-1968	Rajasthan
20	Prem Lal Vashisht	Male	10-08-1971	HP
21	Kavita Sandesh Alhat	Female	18/01/1981	Maharashtra
22	Suresh Kumar Singh Pawar	Male	07-11-1966	Chhattisgarh
23	PRATIBHA	Female	10/03/1990	HP
24	DINESH RAWAT	Male	12/06/1983	Uttarakhand
25	Ram Lal	Male	11/12/1982	HP
26	PRASAD C S	Male	20/07/1981	Karnataka
27	RAJENDRA WADKAR	Male	31/03/1986	Maharashtra
28	Rakhi Kumari	Female	14-04-1998	Jharkhand
29	Arun Narayan Gautam	Male	05-07-1990	UP
30	Praveen Singh chauhan	Male	30-12-1986	Uttrakhand
STAND BY				
SBI1	Damodar Verma	Male	12-11-1978	Rajasthan
SBI2	Raja G	Male	07-06-1959	Tamilnadu
SBI3	Paresh Das	Male	01-03-1976	Assam

Mr. Arun Kumar Gautam Will be In-Charge of Referee / Umpires

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------Administrator - AKFI 03.01.2025