

Registered UnderSocieties Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports - Government of India E - 386 (Basement). Cabin - B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi -110048

Presideent Vibhor V. Jain Email presidentakfi@gmail.com

Secretary
Jitendra P. Thakur

34<sup>th</sup> Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship – Boys & Girls at G.D Goenka Public School, Rasalpur, Gaya, Bihar from 27th to 30th March 2025.

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates.

All these applications have been scrutinized minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others.

Following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 34<sup>th</sup> Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship – Boys & Girls.

## Mr. Ajit Kumar will be In-Charge of Referee.

S.No.	Name	Gender	State
1	Mr. S. Srinivasa Rao	Male	AP
2	Mr. P Ravindra Babu	Male	AP
3	Mr. Subhash Kalita	Male	Assam
4	Mr. Hemant Barik	Male	Chhattisgarh
5	Ms. Savitri Jaiswal	Female	Chhattisgarh
6	Mr. Bhushan Velip	Male	Goa
7	Ms. Kavita Khanolkar	Female	Goa
8	Mr. Anil Waghela	Male	Gujarat
9	Mr. Rampal	Male	Haryana
10	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Male	Haryana
11	Mr. Surender Singh Chauhan	Male	HP
12	Mr. Gulzar Ahmed	Male	Jammu & Kashmir
13	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Male	Jammu & Kashmir
14	Mr. Alok Kumar	Male	Jharkhand
15	Mr. Salil Kumar	Male	Jharkhand
16	Mr. Sundeep. T	Male	Karnataka
17	Ms. Shanthamma	Female	Karnataka
18	Mr. Anil Koli	Male	Maharashtra
19	Mr. Nandkishor khatoliya	Male	MP
20	Mr. Pushpendra Panday	Male	MP
21	Mr. K. Madhab Rao	Male	Odhisa
22	Mr. Saroj Kumar Sethi	Male	Odhisa
23	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Male	Punjab
24	Mr. Harpreet Singh	Male	Punjab
25	Mr. Bharathidashan	Male	Tamilnadu
26	Mr.Vignesh	Male	Tamilnadu
27	Mr. K. Shravan	Male	Telangana
28	Ms. K. Geetha Goud	Female	Telangana
29	Mr. Awanish Rai	Male	UP
30	Mr. Sarafat Ali	Male	UP
31	Mr. Manoj Negi	Male	Uttrakhand
32	Mr. Satish Baluni	Male	Uttrakhand



Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports - Government of India

E - 386 (Basement). Cabin - B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi -110048

Presideent Vibhor V. Jain Email presidentakfi@gmail.com

Secretary

Jitendra P. Thakur

33	Mr. Devidas Motiramji kamdi	Male	Vidarbha
34	Mr. PradeepKumar Wamanrao selukar	Male	Vidarbha
35	Mr. Bikas Chandra Ghosh	Male	WB
36	Mr. Mustfa Husain Barabhuiya	Male	WB

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

(Jitendra Pransingh Thakur) General Secretary - AKFI

15.03.2025