Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India

E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048

Event of Kabaddi in the 38th National Games is going to be held at Haridwar – Uttarakhand from 28/01/2025 to 03/02/2025. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 38th National Games.

S. No.	Name	Date of Birth	State	Cat
1	Mr. Munagala Srinivas Kumar	07-07-1973	AP	ITO
2	Ms. Omana P P	15-06-1972	Kerala	ITO
3	Ms. Rachna Yadav	06-06-1982	UP	ITO
4	Mr. Rambir Singh	10-11-1980	Delhi	ITO
5	Mr. Shanker Lal Khatik	05-01-1966	Rajasthan	ITO
6	Mr. Sheo Kumar Janghel	01-03-1966	WB	ITO
7	Mr. Shivanna NK	25-01-1977	Karnataka	ITO
8	Ms. Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	28-01-1971	Maharashtra	ITO
9	Mr. Shyam Nandan Singh	05-01-1972	Bihar	ITO
10	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	05-05-1981	UP	ITO
11	Mr. Sundararaj T	09-01-1973	Tamilnadu	ITO
12	Mr. Ajit Singh	11-03-1966	Haryana	NTO
13	Mr. Akshay Kumar Sidar	25-05-1974	Chhattisgarh	NTO
14	Mr. Angrej Singh	01-10-1978	Punjab	NTO
15	Mr. Anil Gaud	03-05-1972	MP	NTO
16	Mr. Arun Kumar	19-02-1987	Bihar	NTO
17	Mr. Arvind Kumar	01-02-1972	UP	NTO
18	Ms. Drishti Pawan Sharma	07/07/0997	J&K	NTO
19	Ms. Durga Ambadas Gawaj	06-11-1979	Maharashtra	NTO
20	Ms. E Dhanalakshmi	11-06-1976	Tamilnadu	NTO
21	Mr. Gopal M	23-05-1969	Karnataka	NTO
22	Ms. Husna Nawaz	07-07-1982	Karnataka	NTO
23	Ms. K Shanthamma	08-11-1967	Karnataka	NTO
24	Mr. Lilanand Singh Rana	12-02-1965	Uttrakhand	NTO
25	Ms. Madhuri Harichandra Vaity	18-04-1983	Maharashtra	NTO
26	Mr. Manoj Negi	16-04-1974	Uttarakhand	NTO
27	Mr. Murali Kumar B	11-02-1977	AP	NTO
28	Mr. Narender Kumar	26-01-1979	Haryana	NTO
29	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Kashyap	17/02/1987	Bihar	NTO
30	Mr. Paresh Das	01-03-1976	Assam	NTO
31	Ms. Popy Dalal	10-06-1984	WB	NTO
32	Ms. Prajakta Dashrath Kambli	10-11-1993	Maharashtra	NTO
33	Mr. Prem Lal Vashisht	10-08-1971	НР	NTO
34	Mr. Rajendra Parshuram Jadhav	03-02-1969	Maharashtra	NTO
35	Mr. S Jayapal	30-05-1969	Kerala	NTO
36	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar	11-03-1978	НР	NTO
37	Ms. Sanju Kumari	05-08-1971	Telangana	NTO
38	Mr. Satish Baluni	20-06-1972	Uttarakhand	NTO
39	Mr. Shivaji S Malkar	19-12-1976	Goa	NTO
40	Mr. Shridhar Naik	01-06-1979	Karnataka	NTO
41	Mr. Suhas Narayan Patil	02-06-1974	Maharashtra	NTO

Mr. JAYAKUMAR.A will be In-Charge Referee

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India

E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048

S. No.	Name	Date of Birth	State	Cat
42	Ms. Suja A.A	30-05-1972	Kerala	NTO
43	Mr. Sujit K.C. Dutta	28-02-1972	Assam	NTO
44	Mr. Swaran Singh	08-06-1983	Punjab	NTO
45	Mr. Vishnu Kumar Sharma	05-01-1972	Rajasthan	NTO
46	Mr. Basant Sharma	01-07-1955	Chhattisgarh	JURY
47	Mr. Chetan Joshi	15/01/1970	Uttarakhand	JURY
48	Mr. JAYAKUMAR.A	24/03/1972	Kerala	JURY
49	Mr. Kuldeep Gupta	08-12-1964	J&K	JURY
50	Ms. Tejaswini Bai V	24/10/1985	Karnataka	JURY

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI, and 38th National Games. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event. AKFI reserves the right to delete, add or change any TO at any time.

-----sd------Administrator - AKFI 18.01.2025