Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India



E - 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110048

71st Senior National Kabaddi Championship Men is going to be held at J.N. Indoor Stadium, Cuttack. Odisha from 20th February to 23rd February-2025.

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates.

All these applications have been scrutinized minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 71st Senior National Kabaddi Championship-Men.

Mr. Krishan Lal will be In-Charge of Referee.

S.No.	Name	Gender	State
1	Mr. P. Yesuratnam	Male	AP
2	Mr. Paresh Das	Male	Assam
3	Mr. Nurul Amin	Male	Assam
4	Mr. Abhimanyu pratap Singh	Male	Bihar
5	Mr. Mukesh Sahu	Male	Chhattisgarh
6	Mr. Rambir	Male	Delhi
7	Mr. Mangesh Parab	Male	Goa
8	Mr. Santosh Gavas	Male	Goa
9	Mr. Ronak Patel	Male	Gujarat
10	Mr. Surendra	Male	Haryana
11	Mr. Vijay Pal Chandel	Male	Himachal Pradesh
12	Mr. Khazir Mohammad Ganai	Male	Jammu and Kashmir
13	Mr. Jagdish Kumar	Male	Jharkhand
14	Mr. ShaikShavali Kareem	Male	Karnataka
15	Mr. Ankit Joshi	Male	MP
16	Mr. Biranchi Kumar Beura	Male	Odisha
	Mr. Deepak Kumar Garnaik	Male	Odisha
18	Mr. Ajit Kumar Pradhan	Male	Odisha
19	Mr. Papun Kumar Mallick	Male	Odisha
20	Mr. Debi Prasad Mohanty	Male	Odisha
21	Mr. Prakash Chandra Nayak	Male	Odisha
22	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Male	Punjab
23	N. Arulpragasam	Male	Pondicherry
24	Mr. Kalidas	Male	Tamil Nadu
25	Mr. S. Praveen Kumar	Male	Tamil Nadu
26	Mr. T.Narsing Rao	Male	Telangana
27	Mr. Avanish Rai	Male	UP
28	Mr. L. N. S Rana	Male	Uttrakhand
29	Mr. Mr. Manoj Kumar Das		West Bengal
30	Mr. M.S. Barabhuian	Male	West Bengal

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI and Khelo India. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

Auc.